How to, The Last Imperator, Worldbuilding, Writing

5 Things I Learned While Living Abroad

On today’s episode we are going to talk about the things I have learned while living and studying abroad. I have been living in Germany for seven years now and here are the five things I learned to be very true when living or studying in another country!

Abner is not Impressed with Disney Castles: http://adventuresoflamari.com/2015/03/18/abner-is-not-impressed-with-disney-castles/

Riding Roller Coasters in Europe: http://adventuresoflamari.com/2016/10/19/riding-roller-coasters-in-europe/

All That for Eyeliner?: http://adventuresoflamari.com/2017/04/26/all-that-for-eyeliner/

Do Not Feed the F*%$ing Kea: http://adventuresoflamari.com/2018/04/18/do-not-feed-the-fing-kea/

If You Make it to St. Peter, the Tour’s Over: http://adventuresoflamari.com/2017/12/27/if-you-make-it-to-st-peter-the-tours-over/

Esslingen and Virgen Mary’s Six Toes…: http://adventuresoflamari.com/2019/05/20/esslingen-and-virgen-marys-six-toes/

Interested in more?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s